ANSPRECHPARTNER


Tobias Branz
Geschäftsführer

tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/Tel_.png 07457 71 – 140
tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/mail_.png tbranz@fg-fernwaerme.de

Dejan Granic
Technischer Leiter

tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/Tel_.png 07457 71 – 142
tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/mail_.png dgranic@fg-fernwaerme.de


Thomas Dambacher
Technik

tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/Tel_.png 07457 71 – 141
tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/mail_.png tdambacher@fg-fernwaerme.de


Achim Branz
Technik

tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/Tel_.png 07457 71 – 144
tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/mail_.png abranz@fg-fernwaerme.de


Tobias Grammer
Einkauf, Liefertermine

tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/Tel_.png 07457 71 – 152
tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/mail_.png tgrammer@fg-fernwaerme.de


Cornelia Branz
Buchhaltung

tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/Tel_.png 07457 71 – 151
tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/mail_.png verwaltung@fg-fernwaerme.de


Rickmer Strek
Angebotserstellung

tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/Tel_.png 07457 71 – 143
tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/mail_.png rstrek@fg-fernwaerme.de


Matthias Baur
Sascha Fuhrer
Kundendienst

tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/Tel_.png 07457 71 – 154

tl_files/FG/Ansprechpartner/mail_.png kundendienst@fg-fernwaerme.de